Council Meeting

Wednesday 11th December 2019 @ 6.30pm

Agenda 
Appendix A
Appendix B
Appendices C, Ci, Cii
Appendix D
Appendices E, Ei, Eii
Appendix F


Council Meeting

Wednesday 8th January 2020 @ 6.30pm


Recreation, Planning and General Purposes Committee

Wednesday 29th January 2020@ 6.30pm


Council Meeting

Wednesday 12th February 2020 @ 6.30pm


Recreation, Planning and General Purposes Committee

Wednesday 26th February 2020@ 6.30pm


Council Meeting

Wednesday 11th March 2020 @ 6.30pm


Recreation, Planning and General Purposes Committee

Wednesday 25th March 2020 @ 6.30pm


Council Meeting

Wednesday 8th April 2020 @ 6.30pm


Recreation, Planning and General Purposes Committee

Wednesday 22nd April 2020 @ 6.30pm


Annual Town Meeting

Wednesday 5th May 2020 @ 6.30pm


Annual Meeting of the Council

Wednesday 6th May 2020 @ 6.30pm