Full Council

Wednesday 27th November 2019 @ 6.30pm

 Agenda
Appendix B
Appendix Bi
Appendix Bii
Appendix Biii
Appendix D
Appendix Di
Appendix Dii
Appendix Diii
Appendix E
Appendix F
Appendix G
Appendix Gi
Appendix Gii
Appendix Giii
Appendix H
Appendix I
Appendix J

Appendices A and C to follow

CHANGED FROM RECREATION AND PLANNING TO FULL COUNCIL


Council Meeting

Wednesday 11th December 2019 @ 6.30pm


Council Meeting

Wednesday 8th January 2020 @ 6.30pm


Recreation, Planning and General Purposes Committee

Wednesday 29th January 2020@ 6.30pm


Council Meeting

Wednesday 12th February 2020 @ 6.30pm


Recreation, Planning and General Purposes Committee

Wednesday 26th February 2020@ 6.30pm


Council Meeting

Wednesday 11th March 2020 @ 6.30pm


Recreation, Planning and General Purposes Committee

Wednesday 25th March 2020 @ 6.30pm


Council Meeting

Wednesday 8th April 2020 @ 6.30pm


Recreation, Planning and General Purposes Committee

Wednesday 22nd April 2020 @ 6.30pm


Annual Town Meeting

Wednesday 5th May 2020 @ 6.30pm


Annual Meeting of the Council

Wednesday 6th May 2020 @ 6.30pm