Meet Your Councillor


Views and opinions expressed by Councillors by e-mail or social media are theirs and theirs alone. These are not shared by Oakham Town Council and the Council accepts no responsibility or liability for them.

Councillor Attendance (January – December 2018) 

North East Ward

Name: Cllr Sally-Anne Wadsworth  (Vice Chairman and Deputy Town Mayor)
Address: 59 Kilburn End, Oakham, LE15 6LW
Phone Number: 07847 531994
Email: swadsworth@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk
(Representation on: The Promotions & Publicity Working Group)

Cllr Wadsworth – Register of interests

Name: Cllr Zoe Neal
Address: 49 Tyne Road, Oakham, LE15 6SJ
Phone Number: 07891 240627
Email: zneal@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk
(Representation on: Staffing Committee, Policies & Procedures Working Group, The Promotions & Publicity Working Group, Christmas Working Group)

Cllr Neal – Register of interests

Name: Cllr Alan Walters
Address: 15 Queens Road, Oakham, LE15 6ED
Phone Number: 07568 737152
Email: AWalters@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk
(Representation on: Finance Working Group, Website Working Group)

Cllr Walters – Register of interests

North West Ward

Name: Cllr Adam Lowe
Address: 1 Hill Road, Oakham, LE15 6PA
Phone Number: 07801 541389
Email: enquiries@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk
(Representation on: Staffing Committee, Finance Working Group, Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group, Rutland House Community Trust Working Group, Trustees of The Memorial Institute)

Cllr Lowe – Register of interests 

Name: Cllr David Romney (Chairman & Town Mayor)
Address: 30 Westfields Ave, Oakham, LE15 6PN
Phone Number: 07813 102427
Email: dromney@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk
(Representation on: Staffing Committee, Policies & Procedures Working, Finance Working Group)

Cllr Romney – Register of interests 

Name: Cllr Paul Ainsley
Address: 2 Martin Close, Oakham, LE15 6HB
Phone Number:  07903 004883
Email: PAinsley@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk
(Representation on: Staffing Committee, Policies & Procedures Working Group, Website Working Group, St Georges Barracks, Citizens Advice, Trustees of Victoria Hall)

Cllr Ainsley – Register of interests

South Ward

Name: Cllr Jean Denyer, MBE
Address: 8 Vicarage Road, Oakham, LE15 6EG
Phone Number: 01572 756703
Email: jdenyer@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk
(Representation on:  Rutland House Community Trust Working Group, The Promotions & Publicity Working Group)

Name: Cllr Paul Buxton
Address: 22 Noel Avenue, Oakham, LE15 6SQ
Phone Number: 01572 771049
Email: pbuxton@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk
(Representation on: The Promotions & Publicity Working Group, Floral Working Group, Christmas Working Group, Oakham In Bloom, Rutland Access Group)

Cllr Buxton – Register of interests

Name: Cllr Ian Razzell
Address: Oakham Town Council, Victoria Hall, 39 High Street, Oakham, LE15 6AH
Phone Number: 07929 627985
Email: IRazzell@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk
(Representation on: Staffing Committee, Policies & Procedures Working Group, Military Commemorations)

Cllr Razzell – Register of interests

Name: Cllr Mark Lomas
Address: Oakham Town Council, Victoria Hall, 39 High Street, Oakham, LE15 6AH
Phone Number: 07963 394249
Email: MLomas@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk
(Representation on: Finance Working Group, Website Working Group)

Cllr Lomas – Register of interests

Name: Cllr Nicholas Woodley
Address: Mowbray Lodge, 6 Catmos Street, Oakham, LE15 6HW
Phone Number: 07983 527219
Email: NWoodley@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk
(Representation on: Policies & Procedures Working Group, Floral Working Group, Christmas Working Group, Trustees of Victoria Hall)

Cllr Woodley – Register of interests

Barleythorpe Road Ward

Name: Cllr Joy Clough
Address: 56a South Street, Oakham, LE15
Phone Number: 01572 722316 (between 10am – 8pm)
Email: jclough@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk
(Representation on: Staffing Committee, Finance Working Group, Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group, Floral Working Group, Rutland House Community Trust Working Group, Oakham In Bloom, United Charities)

Cllr Clough – Register of interests 

CLERK
DETAILS

Ms A Greaves
Clerk to the Council

Victoria Hall, 39 High Street, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6AH

Telephone: 01572 723627

EMAIL THE CLERK