Meet Your Councillor

Views and opinions expressed by Councillors by e-mail or social media are theirs and theirs alone. These are not shared by Oakham Town Council and the Council accepts no responsibility or liability for them.

Members Register of Interests

Councillor Attendance (January – December 2018) 

North East Ward

Name: Cllr Sally-Anne Wadsworth  (Vice Chairman and Deputy Town Mayor)
Address: 59 Kilburn End, Oakham, LE15 6LW
Phone Number: 07847 531994
Email: swadsworth@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Name: Cllr Zoe Neal
Address: 110 West Road, Oakham, LE15 6LU
Phone Number: 07891 1240627
Email: zneal@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Name: Cllr Alan Walters
Address: 15 Queens Road, Oakham, LE15 6ED
Phone Number: 07568 737152
Email: AWalters@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

North West Ward

Name: Cllr Adam Lowe
Address: 1 Hill Road, Oakham, LE15 6PA
Phone Number: 07801 541389
Email: alowe@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Name: Cllr David Romney (Chairman and Town Mayor)
Address: 30 Westfield Ave, Oakham, LE15 6PN
Phone Number: 07813 102427
Email: dromney@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Name: Cllr Paul Ainsley
Address: 2 Martin Close, Oakham, LE15 6HB
Phone Number:  07903 004883
Email: PAinsley@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

South Ward

Name: Cllr Jean Denyer, MBE
Address: 8 Vicarage Road, Oakham, LE15 6EG
Phone Number: 01572 756703
Email: jdenyer@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Name: Cllr Paul Buxton
Address: 22 Noel Avenue, Oakham, LE15 6SQ
Phone Number: 01572 771049
Email: pbuxton@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Name: Cllr Ian Razzell
Address: Oakham Town Council, Victoria Hall, 39 High Street, Oakham, LE15 6AH
Phone Number: 07929 627985
Email: IRazzell@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Name: Cllr Mark Lomas
Address: Oakham Town Council, Victoria Hall, 39 High Street, Oakham, LE15 6AH
Phone Number: 07963 394249
Email: MLomas@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Name: Cllr Nicholas Woodley
Address: Mowbray Lodge, 6 Catmos Street, Oakham, LE15 6HW
Phone Number: 07983 527219
Email: NWoodley@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Barleythorpe Road Ward

Name: Cllr Joy Clough
Address: 56a South Street, Oakham, LE15
Phone Number: 01572 722316 (between 10am – 8pm)
Email: jclough@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk


OTHER COUNCILLORS

WHAT'S
ON!

Oakham Town Partnership runs the Oakham Farmers Market on the 3rd Saturday of each month in Gaol Street.

MORE INFORMATION

CLERK
DETAILS

Allison Greaves
Clerk to the Council

Victoria Hall, 39 High Street, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6AH

Telephone: 01572 723627

EMAIL THE CLERK