Meet Your Councillor

Members Register of Interests

North East Ward

Name: Cllr Michael Haley (Chairman and Town Mayor)
Address: 75 Brooke Road, Oakham, LE15 6HG
Phone Number: 07758 792013
Email: mhaley@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

 

 

Name: Cllr Sally-Anne Wadsworth
Address: 59 Kilburn End, Oakham, LE15 6LW
Phone Number: 07847531994
Email: swadsworth@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

 Vacancy x 1

North West Ward

Name: Cllr Peter Ind (Vice Chairman and Deputy Mayor)
Address: 6 Glebe Way, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6LX
Phone Number: 01572 868825
Email: pind@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Name: Cllr Adam Lowe
Address: 1 Hill Road, Oakham, LE15 6PA
Phone Number: 07801 541389
Email: alowe@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Name: Cllr Mrs Joyce Lucas, BEM
Address: 15 Lonsdale Way, Oakham, LE15 6LP
Phone Number: 01572 755718
Email: jlucas@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

 

South East Ward

Name: Cllr Jean Denyer, MBE
Address: 8 Vicarage Road, Oakham, LE15 6EG
Phone Number: 01572 756703
Email: jdenyer@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Name: Cllr Nick Woodley
Address: Mowbray Lodge, 6 Catmos Street, Oakham, LE15 6HW
Phone Number: 07983527219
Email: nwoodley@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Name: Cllr Martin Brookes
Address: 13 Willow Crescent, Oakham, LE15 6EQ
Phone Number: 07508 060962
Email: mbrookes@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

South West Ward

Name: Cllr David Romney
Address: 30 Westfield Ave, Oakham, LE15 6PN
Phone Number: 07813 102427
Email: dromney@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Name: Cllr Anne Skipworth
Address: 18 Noel Avenue, Oakham, LE15 6SQ
Phone Number: 07840 201229
Email: askipworth@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Name: Cllr Paul Buxton
Address: 22 Noel Avenue, Oakham, LE15 6SQ
Phone Number: 01572 771049
Email: pbuxton@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk


OTHER COUNCILLORS

WHAT'S
ON!

Oakham Town Partnership runs the Oakham Farmers Market on the 3rd Saturday of each month in Gaol Street.

MORE INFORMATION

CLERK
DETAILS

Allison Greaves
Clerk to the Council

Victoria Hall, 39 High Street, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6AH

Telephone: 01572 723627

EMAIL THE CLERK