Meet Your Councillor

Views and opinions expressed by Councillors by e-mail or social media are theirs and theirs alone. These are not shared by Oakham Town Council and the Council accepts no responsibility or liability for them.

Members Register of Interests

North East Ward

Name: Cllr Sally-Anne Wadsworth
Address: 59 Kilburn End, Oakham, LE15 6LW
Phone Number: 07847 531994
Email: swadsworth@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Name: Cllr Daniel Bottomley
Address: 68 Cold Overton Road, Oakham, LE15 6NT
Phone Number: 07590 986730
Email: dbottomley@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Name: Cllr Zoe Jones
Address: 110 West Road, Oakham, LE15 6LU
Phone Number: 07891 2400627
Email: zjones@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

 

North West Ward

Name: Cllr Peter Ind
Address: 6 Glebe Way, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6LX
Phone Number: 01572 868825
Email: pind@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Name: Cllr Adam Lowe (Chairman and Town Mayor)
Address: 1 Hill Road, Oakham, LE15 6PA
Phone Number: 07801 541389
Email: alowe@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Name: Cllr Mrs Joyce Lucas, BEM
Address: 15 Lonsdale Way, Oakham, LE15 6LP
Phone Number: 01572 755718
Email: jlucas@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

 

South East Ward

Name: Cllr Jean Denyer, MBE
Address: 8 Vicarage Road, Oakham, LE15 6EG
Phone Number: 01572 756703
Email: jdenyer@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

 

VACANCY

 

Name: Cllr Martin Brookes
Address: 13 Willow Crescent, Oakham, LE15 6EQ
Phone Number: 07508 060962
Email: mbrookes@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

South West Ward

Name: Cllr David Romney (Vice Chairman and Deputy Mayor)
Address: 30 Westfield Ave, Oakham, LE15 6PN
Phone Number: 07813 102427
Email: dromney@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Name: Cllr Anne Skipworth
Address: 18 Noel Avenue, Oakham, LE15 6SQ
Phone Number: 07840 201229
Email: askipworth@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Name: Cllr Paul Buxton
Address: 22 Noel Avenue, Oakham, LE15 6SQ
Phone Number: 01572 771049
Email: pbuxton@oakhamtowncouncil.gov.uk


OTHER COUNCILLORS

WHAT'S
ON!

Oakham Town Partnership runs the Oakham Farmers Market on the 3rd Saturday of each month in Gaol Street.

MORE INFORMATION

CLERK
DETAILS

Allison Greaves
Clerk to the Council

Victoria Hall, 39 High Street, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6AH

Telephone: 01572 723627

EMAIL THE CLERK